Welcome or Register
agent photo
            Audrey & Jackie
        "Don't make a MOVE
                without Us!"

Audrey Pongetti & Jackie Norris

Cornerstone Brokerage, LLC
2104 W. Grande #100
TYLER, TX 75703
(903) 372-4270 Audrey
(903) 780-3639 Jackie
Fax:    (903) 581-4001
Office: (903) 581-4141
Email: audrey@GreatTylerHomes.com
jackie@GreatTylerHomes.com


 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Local Lenders

 

 

Home Source Mortgage

3535 S. Broadway

Tyler, TX 75701

Holley Butler  (903) 509-0900

www.holleybutler.com
hbutler@hsmtyler.com

 

Citizen's 1st Bank

2001 East South East Loop 323

Tyler, TX 75701

Jamie Boyd (903) 581-1900

jboyd@citizens1stbank.com

 

Southside Bank

6201 S. Broadway Ave.

Tyler, TX 75703

Johnna Hutchins (903) 581-9732

johnna.hutchins@southside.com

Lauren Glass (903) 533-7376

lauren.glass@southside.com

 

 

ABR - Accredited Buyer RepresentativeEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTORĀ® certification